Lincoln County Fair Board Officers

President: Diane Poynter Vice President: Dan Grigson Secretary: Brett Curlis Treasurer: Michael Poynter, Jr.

Legal Advisor: Eddie May

Director of Admissions: Tommy Kirkpatrick Director of Agriculture: Nick Whobrey Director of Buildings & Grounds: Marty Owens Director of Commercial Exhibits: Shana Hurt

Director of Concessions: Penny Greer Director of Exhibits: Michelle Padgett Director of Ground & Facility Improvements: Mike Poynter

Director of Motorsports: Justin Poynter Director of Pageants: Caty Curlis Director of Promotions: Sadie Durham Director of Special Attractions:

Director of Sporting & Youth Events: Brooke Mullins Cattleman's Association Representative: Paul Hall Extension Service Representative: Jody Paver Farm Bureau Representative: Ronnie Cooper Vo-Ag Representative: Chansler Gilbert

Past President: Ronnie Cooper